Wed, Dec 15 | Zoom

Leadership Circle with Ariana

Have you celebrated what went well in 2021 yet? Are you ready to start 2022 strong? What if you could catalyze meaningful and lasting change that'll propell you into the New Year in an hour?
Registration is Closed
Leadership Circle with Ariana

Time & Location

Dec 15, 2021, 9:00 AM – Dec 16, 2021, 10:00 AM
Zoom

About the Event

You are one of us, a change-maker, a problem solver, someone who makes stuff happen, especially when others say it's not possible. You relish the satisfaction that comes from helping others overcome obstacles. You feel immense satisfaction at turning bold ideas into reality - particularly when you empower others to work collectively on those efforts.

Sometimes things feel overwhelming - the obstacles you're facing make you question if you're crazy. You wonder if there even is a solution, because nothing you've tried has generated the results you need. And the weight of responsibility you carry feels quite lonely.

But you don’t give up. You know you’re not alone. All you need is a little support from people like you.

You need a space where you can pause while gaining the benefit of camaraderie. You need time to sort through your thoughts. You need the benefit of a new perspective, so you may think differently. You need a chance to be real about how you're feeling. To feel like you're not alone.

If you're nodding your head and made it this far, check out a Leadership Circle with Ariana, we are a community of leaders who genuinely care about others. We are just like you. Problem solvers, change-makers, disruptors, doers. And we believe that the answer is already within you - we are here to support you in finding your way forward.

Event Time

9:00am (MST) / 11:00am (EST) / 8:00am (PST)

Event Sponsor

Thank you to Radial Development Group for sponsoring this Leadership Circle with Ariana. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • $45
    $45
    $45
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event